Men at the Well


About this Event

Men at the Well is a confidential group for men seeking help with sexual integrity.

We utilize a variety of Biblically-based and clinically proven materials to help men gain freedom from sexual sin.

For more information or to register: 
Email Us To Register

Notes

Please note: We will not be meeting on Mondays that are HOLIDAYS in 2024

  • Monday, July 29, 7:00 PM
  • Monday, August 5, 7:00 PM
  • Monday, August 12, 7:00 PM
  • Monday, August 26, 7:00 PM
  • Monday, September 9, 7:00 PM
  • Monday, September 16, 7:00 PM
  • Monday, September 23, 7:00 PM
  • Monday, October 7, 7:00 PM
  • Monday, October 14, 7:00 PM
  • Monday, October 28, 7:00 PM
  • Monday, November 4, 7:00 PM
  • Monday, November 11, 7:00 PM
  • Monday, November 18, 7:00 PM
  • Monday, November 25, 7:00 PM
  • Monday, December 2, 7:00 PM
  • Monday, December 9, 7:00 PM
  • Monday, December 16, 7:00 PM
  • Monday, December 30, 7:00 PM
Men at the Well
When & Where
  • Monday, July 22, 7:00 PM
Porter Ranch | Ministry Center
Contact Shawn Sawyer
Contact