Lift Up Jesus with Pastor Dudley on KKLA 99.5

Lift Up Jesus with Pastor Dudley broadcast joins KKLA 99.5 FM weeknights from 7:00 pm. – 7:30 p.m. Monday – Friday! KKLA is the nation’s largest Christian teaching and talk station with over 174,000 listeners.

Interested in learning more about Pastor Dudley’s TV and Radio Ministry, broadcast listings, and listen to recent messages? Click HERE!

Financially Support This Ministry

Your financial support will go a long way to help cover the costs of Pastor Dudley’s new radio program on KKLA 99.5. Your gift will help ensure that more people hear the saving grace of Jesus Christ throughout the airways over L.A. Give today, please click HERE!


Spread the word!

Off Campus

Location
99.5 FM

Date / Time
  • Tuesday, February 25, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 26, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 27, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, February 28, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, March 2, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 3, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 4, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 5, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, March 6, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, March 9, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 10, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 11, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 12, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, March 13, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, March 16, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 17, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 18, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 19, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, March 20, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, March 23, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 24, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 25, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 26, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, March 27, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, March 30, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 31, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 1, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 2, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, April 3, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, April 6, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 7, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 8, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 9, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, April 10, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, April 13, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 14, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 15, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 16, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, April 17, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, April 20, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 21, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 22, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 23, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, April 24, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, April 27, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 28, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 29, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 30, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, May 1, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, May 4, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 5, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 6, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 7, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, May 8, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, May 11, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 12, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 13, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 14, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, May 15, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, May 18, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 19, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 20, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 21, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, May 22, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, May 25, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 26, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 27, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 28, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, May 29, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, June 1, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 2, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 3, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 4, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, June 5, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, June 8, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 9, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 10, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 11, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, June 12, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, June 15, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 16, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 17, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 18, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, June 19, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, June 22, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 23, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 24, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 25, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, June 26, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, June 29, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 30, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 1, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 2, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, July 3, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, July 6, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 7, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 8, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 9, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, July 10, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, July 13, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 14, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 15, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 16, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, July 17, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, July 20, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 21, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 22, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 23, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, July 24, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, July 27, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 28, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 29, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 30, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, July 31, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, August 3, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 4, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 5, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 6, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, August 7, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, August 10, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 11, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 12, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 13, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, August 14, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, August 17, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 18, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 19, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 20, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, August 21, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, August 24, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 25, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 26, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 27, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, August 28, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, August 31, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 1, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 2, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 3, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, September 4, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, September 7, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 8, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 9, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 10, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, September 11, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, September 14, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 15, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 16, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 17, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, September 18, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, September 21, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 22, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 23, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 24, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, September 25, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, September 28, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 29, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 30, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 1, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, October 2, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, October 5, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 6, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 7, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 8, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, October 9, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, October 12, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 13, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 14, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 15, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, October 16, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, October 19, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 20, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 21, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 22, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, October 23, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, October 26, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 27, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 28, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 29, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, October 30, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, November 2, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 3, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 4, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 5, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, November 6, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, November 9, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 10, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 11, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 12, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, November 13, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, November 16, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 17, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 18, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 19, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, November 20, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, November 23, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 24, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 25, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 26, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, November 27, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, November 30, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 1, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 2, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 3, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, December 4, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, December 7, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 8, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 9, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 10, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, December 11, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, December 14, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 15, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 16, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 17, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, December 18, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, December 21, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 22, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 23, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 24, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, December 25, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, December 28, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 29, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 30, 2020 @ 7:00 PM