In Loving Arms | Support Group

Losing a baby leaves behind a pain that is often hard for others to understand. If your pregnancy or neonatal loss has left you feeling hopeless, angry or confused, you are not alone.

In Loving Arms is a six-week support group that helps hurting moms and dads come together to find comfort and healing. We will explore tough questions and share testimonies of those who have found healing after their loss.

Visit jakesjourney.org/in-loving-arms to register for this group or email our leadership team by clicking here!

Porter Ranch Campus

Contact
ila@jakesjourney.org

Location
Shepherd Church | Ministry Center 112

Date / Time
  • Tuesday, August 16, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 23, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 30, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 6, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 13, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 25, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 1, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 8, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 15, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 22, 2022 @ 6:30 PM