Kids of the Kingdom/Sonbeam Singers Rehearsals

The Sonbeam Singers Choir (preschool/kindergarten) and the Kids of the Kingdom Choir (elementary) are now registering for their Christmas Production 2019! We’d love for you to join us!  Please use the appropriate link below to register.

Sonbeams | Starts August 28 at 5:45-6:30 p.m. | MC 102

Kids of the Kingdom | Starts August 28 at 6:15-7:15 p.m. | MC 101


Register Grades 1-5 here: shepherdchurch.com/registration/kok

Register Grades PreK-K here: shepherdchurch.com/registration/sonbeams

Contact
lmartel@shepherdchurch.com
(818) 831-9333

Date / Time
  • Wednesday, August 28, 2019 @ 5:45 PM
  • Wednesday, September 4, 2019 @ 5:45 PM
  • Wednesday, September 11, 2019 @ 5:45 PM
  • Wednesday, September 18, 2019 @ 5:45 PM
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2019 @ 5:45 PM
  • Wednesday, October 2, 2019 @ 5:45 PM
  • Wednesday, October 9, 2019 @ 5:45 PM
  • Wednesday, October 16, 2019 @ 5:45 PM
  • Wednesday, October 30, 2019 @ 5:45 PM
  • Wednesday, November 6, 2019 @ 5:45 PM
  • Wednesday, November 13, 2019 @ 5:45 PM
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2019 @ 5:45 PM
Register