Divorce Care

After much thought, prayer and consultation, we have decided the wisest and best course of action for our Shepherd community is to pause our weekend large gatherings due to COVID-19. We are not stopping Church, we are simply making some adjustments. We will not have any of our on-site worship services, events, or classes at any of our locations for the time being. 


You don't have to go through the pain of separation or divorce alone. Divorce Care is a friendly, caring group of people who will walk alongside you through one of life's most painful challenges. Offered twice a year — in the Spring and Fall — this 14-week class will help encourage you.

Visit www.divorcecare.org and click on the link "Find a Group" in the top left corner. Enter your zip code to locate current classes that are close to your home. Please call for class dates, time and room number. 


Porter Ranch Campus

Contact
knorris@shepherdchurch.com
(818) 831-9333

Location
MC 216-217

Date / Time
  • Monday, September 14, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, September 21, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, September 28, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, October 5, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, October 12, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, October 19, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, October 26, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, November 2, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, November 9, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, November 16, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, November 23, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, November 30, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, December 7, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, December 14, 2020 @ 7:00 PM