Tuesday Night Prayer Group

Tuesday's Prayer Team is an informal group of men and women who pray for the many prayer requests that have come into Shepherd from all around the nation. We also pray for our church, the pastors, and staff here at Shepherd, and also pray for our community, government officials, and for each other. Please note that we are closed the Tuesday proceeding any major holiday, on all major holidays, or when Shepherd’s Main Office is closed.

Contact | Jane Kasel at jkasel@shepherdchurch.com or Lydia Smith at 818.831.9333 x2116

Contact
jkasel@theshepherd.org
(818) 831-9333

Location
MC 112

Date / Time
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2019 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2019 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, June 4, 2019 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, June 11, 2019 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, June 18, 2019 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, June 25, 2019 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, July 2, 2019 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, July 9, 2019 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2019 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, July 23, 2019 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, July 30, 2019 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, August 6, 2019 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, August 13, 2019 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, August 20, 2019 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, August 27, 2019 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, September 3, 2019 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, September 10, 2019 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, September 17, 2019 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, September 24, 2019 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, October 1, 2019 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, October 8, 2019 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, October 15, 2019 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, October 22, 2019 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, October 29, 2019 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, November 5, 2019 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, November 12, 2019 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, November 19, 2019 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, November 26, 2019 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, December 3, 2019 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, December 10, 2019 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, December 17, 2019 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, December 24, 2019 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, December 31, 2019 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, January 7, 2020 @ 6:45 PM