Defenders Ministry

Our Defender's Ministry exists to give answers to the questions that arise when sharing our faith with others. In 1 Peter 3:15 we are commanded to, "Always be prepared to give an answer to everyone who asks you to give the reason for the hope that you have." Most of us can do a decent job of telling people what we believe, but many of us are unable to tell people why we believe. In other words, what's the evidence supporting our faith. This ministry is designed to give us the why behind what we believe.

Defender's Ministry Dinner

3-4 times a year we have a dinner with a special presentation on a unique topic, in Ministry Center Rooms 130-132. While dinner is provided, reservations are required. You can reserve your spot by clicking the following link:

Reserve Your Spot at Our Defender's Ministry Dinner

Please contact Jackie Dagg at (866) 288-6597 for more information.

Porter Ranch Campus

Contact
daggofc@gmail.com
(866) 288-6597

Location
Ministry Center Rooms 216-217

Date / Time
  • Sunday, February 17, 2019 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, February 24, 2019 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, March 3, 2019 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, March 10, 2019 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, March 17, 2019 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, March 24, 2019 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, March 31, 2019 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, May 5, 2019 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, May 26, 2019 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, June 2, 2019 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, June 9, 2019 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, June 23, 2019 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, June 30, 2019 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, July 7, 2019 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, July 21, 2019 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, July 28, 2019 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, August 4, 2019 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, August 11, 2019 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, August 18, 2019 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, August 25, 2019 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, September 8, 2019 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, September 15, 2019 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, September 22, 2019 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, September 29, 2019 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, October 6, 2019 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, October 13, 2019 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, October 27, 2019 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, November 3, 2019 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, November 10, 2019 @ 5:30 PM