Monday Prayer Ministry

Our Prayer Team will pray, anoint, give communion, and minister to every person seeking prayer on Mondays between the hours of 9:45 a.m. -12:00 p.m. at our Porter Ranch campus, except on major holidays, or when Shepherd’s main office is closed. Please check in at the main office.


Porter Ranch Campus

Contact
jkasel@shepherdchurch.com
(818) 831-9333

Location
MC 103

Date / Time
  • Monday, September 16, 2019 @ 9:45 AM
  • Monday, September 23, 2019 @ 9:45 AM
  • Monday, September 30, 2019 @ 9:45 AM
  • Monday, October 7, 2019 @ 9:45 AM
  • Monday, October 14, 2019 @ 9:45 AM
  • Monday, October 21, 2019 @ 9:45 AM
  • Monday, October 28, 2019 @ 9:45 AM
  • Monday, November 4, 2019 @ 9:45 AM
  • Monday, November 11, 2019 @ 9:45 AM
  • Monday, November 18, 2019 @ 9:45 AM
  • Monday, November 25, 2019 @ 9:45 AM
  • Monday, December 2, 2019 @ 9:45 AM
  • Monday, December 9, 2019 @ 9:45 AM
  • Monday, December 16, 2019 @ 9:45 AM
  • Monday, December 23, 2019 @ 9:45 AM
  • Monday, December 30, 2019 @ 9:45 AM