Anchor Cancer Support | Support Group

Anchor Cancer Support walks alongside those whose lives have been affected by cancer, including family and caregivers. All are welcome at any point along this cancer journey. Our first 12 week session of 2023 begins on February 7th at 6:30pm! Email Kathy Alonzo (kalonzo@shepherdchurch.com) for more details and any questions! 

Porter Ranch Campus

Contact
kalonzo@Shepherdchurch.com

Location
Ministry Center Room 101

Date / Time
  • Tuesday, February 7, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 14, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 21, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 28, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 7, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 14, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 21, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 28, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 4, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 11, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 18, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 25, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
Note

Hello!

We will be having a few 12 - week sessions this year! 

Below are the start dates to the each of the 12 - week sessions.

- February 7

- June 6

- September 19

Email Kathy Alonzo (kalonzo@shepherdchurch.com) for more details and any questions!