Grief Share

Grief Share is a caring fellowship that supports those suffering from the loss of a loved one. This group studies what the Bible teaches about grief and recovery to offer healing and hope to this in need. Visit Griefshare.org to learn more. You can also searchl for class dates, times and location.

Grief Share Loss of a Spouse (One Session Only) | August 12 from 7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.


Porter Ranch Campus

Contact
Knorris@theshepherd.org
(818) 831-9333

Location
Room 204 - Porter Ranch Campus

Date / Time
  • Monday, August 19, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, August 26, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, September 9, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, September 16, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, September 23, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, September 30, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, October 7, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, October 14, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, October 28, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, November 4, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, November 18, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, November 25, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, December 2, 2019 @ 7:00 PM