Christ Powered Recovery (CPR) | Porter Ranch

Have you been affected by alcohol, drugs or sexual addiction? Christ Powered Recovery, (CPR) is a fellowship of men and women that meets weekly for those on the road to recovery and provides family member support by teaching biblical principles and the 12-step recovery program of Alcoholics Anonymous. The meetings are designed to provide a warm, friendly and safe environment for people going through the recovery process to share their struggles, past failures, and current successes with others having similar experiences. Special guest speakers and musical guests share their testimonies on occcasion. This group also celebrates special recovery birthdays by providing "recovery chips" to mark the special anniversaries of sobriety.  For more information, please contact Jeff at cpr@shepherdchurch.com. Mondays from 7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. | Rooms 130-132 

Porter Ranch Campus

Contact
cpr@shepherdchurch.com

Location
Ministry Center, Rooms 130-132

Date / Time
  • Monday, June 24, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, July 1, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, July 8, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, July 15, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, July 22, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, July 29, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, August 5, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, August 12, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, August 19, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, August 26, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, September 2, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, September 9, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, September 16, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, September 23, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, September 30, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, October 7, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, October 14, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, October 21, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, October 28, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, November 4, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, November 11, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, November 18, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, November 25, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, December 2, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, December 9, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, December 16, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, December 23, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, December 30, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, January 6, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, January 13, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, January 20, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, January 27, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, February 3, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, February 10, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, February 17, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, February 24, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, March 2, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, March 9, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, March 16, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, March 23, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, March 30, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, April 6, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, April 13, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, April 20, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, April 27, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, May 4, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, May 11, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, May 18, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, May 25, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, June 1, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, June 8, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, June 15, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, June 22, 2020 @ 7:00 PM