Blanket Blessings

Blanket Blessings is an outreach ministry that makes blankets weekly to be distributed to those in need. Any level of sewing is welcome! You can learn how to make blankets, have fellowship, and serve the community.

No registration is needed, just show up and bring any supplies if applicable. 

Porter Ranch Campus

Contact
Renee Rigley
reneerigley@hotmail.com

Location
MC 104

Date / Time
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, June 12, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, September 11, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, October 9, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Friday, November 1, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 13, 2024 @ 10:00 AM