Divorce Care | Support Group

You don't have to go through the pain of separation or divorce alone.
Divorce Care is a friendly, caring group of people who will walk alongside you through one of life's most painful challenges. Offered twice a year — in the Spring and Fall — this 13-week class will help encourage you.
Visit www.divorcecare.org and click on the link "Find a Group" in the top left corner.
Send an email to our team to join us and learn more about Divorce Care by clicking here!


Porter Ranch Campus

Contact
Dave Page
dpage@shepherdchurch.com
(818) 831-9333

Location
Ministry Center Room 102

Date / Time
  • Monday, March 18, 2024 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, March 25, 2024 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, April 15, 2024 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, April 22, 2024 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, April 29, 2024 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, August 12, 2024 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, August 19, 2024 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, August 26, 2024 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, September 9, 2024 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, September 16, 2024 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, September 23, 2024 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, September 30, 2024 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, October 7, 2024 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, October 14, 2024 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, October 28, 2024 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, November 4, 2024 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, November 11, 2024 @ 6:30 PM
Note

Join us on Monday nights at 6:30pm as we gather to support one another in a season that is difficult for many.

This is a time to study the bible, fellowship, pray, and be encouraged. Our time studying the bible is serious and grounds us in how to best move forward through such a difficult season. We meet on Monday nights beginning January 8th. 

Please note that we are not meeting on January 15th, 2023 or on Apri 1st, 2023.