Divorce Care | Support Group

You don't have to go through the pain of separation or divorce alone.
Divorce Care is a friendly, caring group of people who will walk alongside you through one of life's most painful challenges. Offered twice a year — in the Spring and Fall — this 13-week class will help encourage you.
Visit www.divorcecare.org and click on the link "Find a Group" in the top left corner.
Please note that we are not meeting on February 20th and April 10th.
Send an email to our team to join us and learn more about Divorce Care by clicking here!


Contact
rrobledo@shepherdchurch.com
(818) 831-9333

Location
Porter Ranch Location - Ministry Center Room 101

Date / Time
  • Monday, February 6, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, February 13, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, February 27, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, March 6, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, March 13, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, March 20, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, March 27, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, April 3, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, April 17, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, April 24, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, May 1, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, May 8, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, May 15, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
Note

Join us on Monday nights at 6:30pm as we gather to support one another in a season that is difficult for many.

This is a time to study the bible, fellowship, pray, and be encouraged. Our time studying the bible is serious and grounds us in how to best move forward through such a difficult season. We meet in Ministry Center Room 101 on Monday nights beginning February 6th. 

Please note that we are not meeting on February 20th as well as April 10.