GriefShare | Support Group

GriefShare is a caring fellowship that supports those suffering from the loss of a loved one.

This group studies what the Bible teaches about grief and recovery to offer healing and hope to this in need. There are also two separate sessions each with a specific emphasis. One is on Surviving the Holidays and the other is on the Loss of a Spouse that will be offered throughout the year. 

To learn more about GriefShare at Shepherd Church, you can email Valerie Lawrence or Angela Jackson by clicking on their name and sending them an email! You can also visit griefshare.org to learn more. 



Porter Ranch Campus

Contact
connected2god@gmail.com

Location
Porter Ranch Location | Ministry Center Room 102

Date / Time
  • Monday, August 22, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, August 29, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, September 12, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, September 19, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, September 26, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, October 3, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, October 10, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, October 24, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, October 31, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, November 7, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, November 14, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, November 21, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, November 28, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
Note

Please note that there are 2 sessions in 2022. 

A winter session beginning at the end of January and a end of summer session beginning in August. Please email Angela Jackson or Valerie Lawrence for any questions you may have!