GriefShare | Support Group

GriefShare is a caring fellowship that supports those suffering from the loss of a loved one.

This group studies what the Bible teaches about grief and recovery to offer healing and hope to this in need. There are also two separate sessions each with a specific emphasis. One is on Surviving the Holidays and the other is on the Loss of a Spouse that will be offered throughout the year. 

To learn more about GriefShare at Shepherd Church, you can email Valerie Lawrence or Angela Jackson by clicking on their name and sending them an email! You can also visit griefshare.org to learn more. 



Contact
rrobledo@shepherdchurch.com
(818) 831-9333

Location
Porter Ranch Ministry Center Room 102

Date / Time
  • Monday, January 31, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, February 7, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, February 14, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, February 28, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, March 7, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, March 14, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, March 21, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, March 28, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, April 4, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, April 11, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, April 25, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, May 2, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, May 9, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, August 15, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, August 22, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, August 29, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, September 12, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, September 19, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, September 26, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, October 3, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, October 10, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, October 24, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, October 31, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, November 7, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, November 14, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, November 21, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, November 28, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
Note

Join us for GriefShare. If you are struggling with the loss of a loved one we are here for you! Grief share will teach on biblical studies surrounding grief. Join us in one or all of our sessions during the 13-week course.