Financial Peace University (FPU)

We all need a plan for our money. Financial Peace University (FPU) is that plan! Through video teaching, class discussions and interactive small group activities, FPU presents biblical, practical steps to get from where you are to where you have dreamed you could be. This plan will show you how to get rid of debt, manage your money, spend and save wisely, and much more!

Please note that there is a charge for the materials provided for the class. During the current COVID pandemic we are asking you to purchase your materials yourself at https://www.daveramsey.com/store/product/ramsey-plus.

Contact
(818) 831-9333

Location
Online via Zoom

Date / Time
  • Monday, January 10, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 11, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 18, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 25, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 1, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 8, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 15, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 22, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 1, 2022 @ 7:00 PM

Registration closed on Tuesday, July 6, 2021