In Loving Arms

Losing a baby leaves behind a pain that is often hard for others to understand. If your pregnancy  or neonatal loss has left you feeling hopeless, angry or confused, you are not alone. In Loving Arms is a six-week support group that helps hurting moms and dads come together to find comfort and healing. We will explore tough questions and share testimonies of those who have found healing after their loss.
Go to inlovingarms4.com to register for this group. The next session begins in October 29.


Contact| John and Tani Leeper at 818.927.2767

Porter Ranch Campus

Contact
support@inlovingarms4.com
(818) 927-2767

Location
Off Campus

Date / Time
  • Monday, September 24, 2018 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, October 1, 2018 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, October 8, 2018 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, October 29, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, November 5, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, November 12, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, November 19, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, November 26, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, December 3, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, December 10, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, December 17, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, December 24, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, December 31, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, January 7, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, January 14, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, January 21, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, January 28, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, February 4, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, February 11, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, February 18, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, February 25, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, March 4, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, March 11, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, March 18, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, March 25, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, April 1, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, April 8, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, April 15, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, April 22, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, April 29, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, May 6, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, May 13, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, May 20, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, May 27, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, June 3, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, June 10, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, June 17, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, June 24, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, July 1, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, July 8, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, July 15, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, July 22, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, July 29, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, August 5, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, August 12, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, August 19, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, August 26, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, September 2, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, September 9, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, September 16, 2019 @ 6:30 PM