KOK/Sonbeams Choir Rehearsals

The Sonbeam Singers Choir (preschool/kindergarten) and the Kids of the Kingdom Choir (elementary) are now registering for their Spring 2018 Season! We’d love for you to join us! Rehearsals start on February 28. Registration is open now!


Registration for KOK (Kids of the Kingdom)-http://shepherdchurch.com/registration/kok
Registration for Sonbeams (Ages 3-5) -http://shepherdchurch.com/registration/sonbeams


For more information, contact Susanne Walden at suwalden@shepherdchurch.com


Contact
suwalden@shepherdchurch.com
(818) 831-9333

Location
Room 203

Date / Time
  • Wednesday, February 28, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 7, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 21, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 28, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 4, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 11, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 18, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 25, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 2, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 9, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Register