Bloom Women's Ministry

Saturday, June 6 at 9 a.m. | Online

Calling all ladies! Join us for a special time of worship, prayer, breakout groups, and fellowship. We're excited to have Lisa McGloiry bring a special word on "The Weapon of Prayer in Times of Crisis." We look forward to seeing you, and please feel free to bring your family and friends. Use the Zoom link below to join! 

Zoom Link

Meeting ID: 439 188 8876

Password: Bloom




To receive monthly updates via email, click here: shepherdchurch.com/registration/bloom

Unfortunately, childcare is not provided. Please make arrangements.

Internet Campus

Contact
bloom@shepherdchurch.com

Location
Online

Date / Time
  • Saturday, June 6, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 4, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 1, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Saturday, September 5, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Saturday, October 3, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Saturday, November 7, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Saturday, December 5, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Saturday, January 2, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Saturday, February 6, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Saturday, March 6, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Saturday, April 3, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Saturday, May 1, 2021 @ 9:00 AM