Bloom Women's Ministry

Ladies, join us for a time of fellowship, worship, teaching, and light snacks, followed by connecting.

To receive monthly updates via email, click here: shepherdchurch.com/registration/bloom

Unfortunately childcare is not provided, please make arrangements.


Contact
bloom@shepherdchurch.com

Location
Woodland Hills

Date / Time
  • Saturday, December 7, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Saturday, January 4, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Saturday, February 1, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Saturday, March 7, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Saturday, April 4, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Saturday, May 2, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Saturday, June 6, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 4, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 1, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Saturday, September 5, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Saturday, October 3, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Saturday, November 7, 2020 @ 9:00 AM