Grief Share

One time only class for those who have lost a spouse.


Regular Grief Share class starts January 28.

Grief Share is a caring fellowship that supports those suffering from the loss of a loved one. This group studies what the Bible teaches about grief and recovery to offer healing and hope to this in need. Visit Griefshare.org to learn more. You can also searchl for class dates, times and location.

Contact
knorris@shepherdchurch.com
(818) 831-9333

Location
MC 204

Date / Time
  • Monday, January 28, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, January 28, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, February 4, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, February 4, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, February 11, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, February 11, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, February 18, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, February 18, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, February 25, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, February 25, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, March 4, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, March 4, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, March 11, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, March 11, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, March 18, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, March 18, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, March 25, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, March 25, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, April 1, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, April 1, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, April 8, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, April 8, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, April 15, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, April 15, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, April 22, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, April 22, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, April 29, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, April 29, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, May 6, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, May 6, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, August 12, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, August 19, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, August 26, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, September 2, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, September 9, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, September 16, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, September 23, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, September 30, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, October 7, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, October 14, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, October 21, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, October 28, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, November 4, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, November 11, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, November 18, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, November 25, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, December 2, 2019 @ 6:30 PM